The Home Depot Twitter Party Thursday, February 7, 2013 8-9 pm ET #DIHWorkshop

3 Flares Twitter 2 Facebook 1 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Google+ 0 Email -- Filament.io 3 Flares ×

I’m so very excited to be a panelist – I do so hope that you all will attend! 

The ladies have spoken. The Home Depot is expanding their Do-It-Herself Workshops to more The Home Depot stores! These free weekly workshops are a great way to get step-by-step instructions and hands on experience learning to do basic repairs and easy home improvements.

Join us at #DIHWorkshop on Twitter Thursday, February 7 at 8:00 pm ET as we discuss Do-It-Herself projects and more with The Home Depot. We will also be giving away gift cards from The Home Depot, so check out the details below and RSVP!

In the meantime, check your local Home Depot store to see if it is holding Do-It-Herself Workshops!

THE DETAILS:

TOPIC – The Home Depot Do-It-Herself Workshops

TIME – Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #DIHWorkshop

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/YEV4T8

PANELISTS –  @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @HomeDepot @DagmarBleasdale@LibbysLibrary @sunandsipcups @aboutamom (follow everyone before party!)

Tell your followers about the #DIHWorkshop Twitter party, by “tweeting” this: 

Join #DIHWorkshop 2/7 8-9pm/ET for a party on Do-It-Herself Workshops with @HomeDepot! Prizes, too! RSVP: http://bit.ly/14saXLT PLS RT 

Disclosure:  I am being compensated for my role as a panelist during the #DIHWorkshop Twitter Party.
 The Home Depot Twitter Party Thursday, February 7, 2013 8-9 pm ET #DIHWorkshop
signature

Comments

  1. Peggy Greco says:

    Am sure home depot workshop event was fun and informative.

Give Us Your Thoughts

*

Current ye@r *

3 Flares Twitter 2 Facebook 1 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Google+ 0 Email -- Filament.io 3 Flares ×